Comments for Make and Takes https://www.makeandtakes.com Craft Ideas, Kids Crafts, Recipes and More Mon, 11 Jun 2018 07:19:48 +0000 hourly 1 Comment on Getting Patriotic with Yarn Wrapped Jars by singdong https://www.makeandtakes.com/yarn-wrapped-jars#comment-167044 Mon, 11 Jun 2018 07:19:48 +0000 https://www.makeandtakes.com/?p=48195#comment-167044 These are such beautiful flower pots made by useless jars.

]]>
Comment on Super Simple Hula DIY Grass Skirts by Marlene Zider https://www.makeandtakes.com/diy-grass-skirts#comment-167028 Fri, 18 May 2018 13:16:02 +0000 http://www.makeandtakes.com/?p=27094#comment-167028 Thanks for this perfect idea! I’ve made crepe paper hula skirts before but they rip quickly! I’m planning a fundraiser next year for Parkinson’s disease and will need inexpensive hula skirts that will stand up to all ages! Love the Velcro too—so much better than ties! Can’t wait to get started ?

]]>
Comment on Maker Mama Llama Embroidery Pattern by Natasha https://www.makeandtakes.com/maker-mama-llama-embroidery-pattern#comment-167021 Sun, 06 May 2018 17:01:11 +0000 https://www.makeandtakes.com/?p=47734#comment-167021 Adding the tassels is such a cute touch! I really enjoy embroidery but haven’t had time to do any lately.

]]>
Comment on Simple Scarf Crochet Pattern + Video by 15 Cute Crochet Baby Sandals begging to be made! | Make and Takes https://www.makeandtakes.com/simple-scarf-crochet-pattern-video#comment-167020 Fri, 04 May 2018 17:36:22 +0000 http://www.makeandtakes.com/?p=24425#comment-167020 […] you ask me, crochet baby sandals are one of the cutest things you can make with your crochet skills. There’s just something about the dainty yarn on an adorable baby foot! With summer on our […]

]]>
Comment on Super Simple Hula DIY Grass Skirts by DIY Diamond Patterned Tablecloth | Make and Takes https://www.makeandtakes.com/diy-grass-skirts#comment-167018 Tue, 01 May 2018 04:31:25 +0000 http://www.makeandtakes.com/?p=27094#comment-167018 […] love springtime. When the weather is nice enough to eat outside. That is one of my favorite things about warmer […]

]]>
Comment on Simple Scarf Crochet Pattern + Video by Sara https://www.makeandtakes.com/simple-scarf-crochet-pattern-video#comment-167014 Fri, 20 Apr 2018 15:16:41 +0000 http://www.makeandtakes.com/?p=24425#comment-167014 OMG, how easy it is. Badly needed a simple scarf. Definitely, I am going to try this thanks for sharing.

]]>
Comment on Crocheting a Chain Stitch Snake by 9 NOW Ideas: Gifts for Your Tiny Graduates | Make and Takes https://www.makeandtakes.com/crocheting-a-chain-stitch-snake#comment-167013 Wed, 18 Apr 2018 16:47:44 +0000 http://www.makeandtakes.com/?p=25145#comment-167013 […] Crochet a Simple Snake Toy: crochet a whole family of yarn snakes for all the kids in your child’s graduation class as a […]

]]>
Comment on 3 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookies – so simple! by Quick and Easy Cake Mix Snickerdoodles | Make and Takes https://www.makeandtakes.com/cake-mix-cookies#comment-167012 Wed, 04 Apr 2018 17:57:25 +0000 http://www.makeandtakes.com/cake-mix-cookies#comment-167012 […] made basic cake mix cookies recipe before, so these cookies are just a fun spin on the original and you might find yourself eating a […]

]]>
Comment on DIY Sherlock Gnomes ‘Goon’ Slime by Melissa https://www.makeandtakes.com/diy-sherlock-gnomes-goon-slime#comment-167010 Tue, 03 Apr 2018 13:01:59 +0000 https://www.makeandtakes.com/?p=47182#comment-167010 These are so cute! How many would this recipe make?

]]>
Comment on 6 Spring Knit Scarf Patterns YOU Can Make! by Joanna Sun https://www.makeandtakes.com/spring-knit-scarf-patterns#comment-167009 Tue, 03 Apr 2018 10:03:28 +0000 https://www.makeandtakes.com/?p=47692#comment-167009 Thanks for sharing this tutorial. I think i can try it by following this diy Tutorial

]]>