Comments for Make and Takes https://www.makeandtakes.com Creative Inspiration for Maker Mamas Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:28:47 +0000 hourly 1 Comment on 15 Cute Girl Hairstyles From Ordinary to Awesome by Jada https://www.makeandtakes.com/15-cute-girl-hairstyles#comment-168480 Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:28:47 +0000 http://www.makeandtakes.com/?p=39405#comment-168480 I Love you girls hair style’s

]]>
Comment on In Season: Fresh Peach Ice Cream by Perfectly Peachy Ice Cream / The Grateful Girl Cooks! https://www.makeandtakes.com/fresh-peach-ice-cream#comment-168455 Mon, 17 Sep 2018 20:51:43 +0000 http://www.makeandtakes.com/?p=16745#comment-168455 […] Recipe Source: https://www.makeandtakes.com/fresh-peach-ice-cream […]

]]>
Comment on Plastic Easter Egg Bunny Craft by 18 Carrot Decor and Treats https://www.makeandtakes.com/plastic-easter-egg-bunny-craft#comment-168429 Mon, 17 Sep 2018 07:26:15 +0000 http://www.makeandtakes.com/?p=15065#comment-168429 […] Carrot Eggs |Make and Takes […]

]]>
Comment on Crochet V-Stitch Infinity Scarf Pattern by Elizabeth https://www.makeandtakes.com/crochet-v-stitch-infinity-scarf-pattern#comment-168268 Fri, 14 Sep 2018 23:22:23 +0000 http://www.makeandtakes.com/?p=33368#comment-168268 Should there be 11 V stitches not including the double crochet stitches on each end?

]]>
Comment on Halloween Paper Bag Puppets by 25 Halloween Witch Crafts For Toddlers - Halloween Crafts for Kids https://www.makeandtakes.com/halloween-paper-bag-puppets#comment-168258 Fri, 14 Sep 2018 17:38:30 +0000 http://www.makeandtakes.com/?p=17195#comment-168258 […] Paper Bag Witch Puppet from Make and Takes […]

]]>
Comment on 3 Ingredient Play Dough to Make in Minutes by Rachel https://www.makeandtakes.com/3-ingredient-play-dough#comment-168253 Fri, 14 Sep 2018 15:19:01 +0000 http://www.makeandtakes.com/?p=34007#comment-168253 This recipe is fantastic! It’s very inexpensive and silkier than wheat based play dough. Thank you for this!

]]>
Comment on Easy Wipe Off Weekly Menu Board by 75 Crafts to Make and Sell https://www.makeandtakes.com/wipe-off-weekly-menu-board#comment-168212 Thu, 13 Sep 2018 17:04:28 +0000 http://www.makeandtakes.com/?p=11215#comment-168212 […] makeandtakes […]

]]>
Comment on Counting Down to Halloween with a Pumpkin Paper Chain by 7 Themed Halloween Books, Crafts, and Snacks to Try This October https://www.makeandtakes.com/counting-down-to-halloween#comment-168123 Wed, 12 Sep 2018 09:29:18 +0000 http://www.makeandtakes.com/?p=2117#comment-168123 […] Craft- Halloween Witch Countdown […]

]]>
Comment on Simple Scarf Crochet Pattern + Video by Michelle Koskey https://www.makeandtakes.com/simple-scarf-crochet-pattern-video#comment-168110 Tue, 11 Sep 2018 23:36:42 +0000 http://www.makeandtakes.com/?p=24425#comment-168110 I made a scarf from the book crochet for dummies and I can’t remember all 3 or 4 stitches please let me know how long the change is and the stiches

]]>
Comment on 10 Kitchen Science Experiments for Kids by salg af lommeknive https://www.makeandtakes.com/10-kitchen-science-experiments-for-kids#comment-168092 Mon, 10 Sep 2018 21:42:41 +0000 http://www.makeandtakes.com/?p=27170#comment-168092 This at?cle will help the internet viewers for setting up new webpage or even a weblog from start to end.

]]>