Comments for Make and Takes https://www.makeandtakes.com Creative Inspiration for Maker Mamas Thu, 13 Dec 2018 17:39:50 +0000 hourly 1 Comment on 15 Amigurumi Patterns You Must Crochet by Elaine Alonso https://www.makeandtakes.com/amigurumi-patterns-you-must-crochet#comment-172380 Thu, 13 Dec 2018 17:39:50 +0000 http://www.makeandtakes.com/?p=40279#comment-172380 I’ve simply lovef this amigurumis! So wonderfull and so cute….

]]>
Comment on Surrounded By Gifts of Creativity by Nan Glauser https://www.makeandtakes.com/surrounded-by-gifts-of-creativity#comment-172368 Thu, 13 Dec 2018 07:02:26 +0000 https://www.makeandtakes.com/?p=50280#comment-172368 Marie. I LOVED reading every word of this! And what was in the space between. I am so thankful to be your sister! Always and forever! -Nan

]]>
Comment on Surrounded By Gifts of Creativity by Rachel U https://www.makeandtakes.com/surrounded-by-gifts-of-creativity#comment-172365 Thu, 13 Dec 2018 04:42:07 +0000 https://www.makeandtakes.com/?p=50280#comment-172365 Love you!!

]]>
Comment on Simple Fall Dessert: Apple Galette by Boyd Kobe https://www.makeandtakes.com/simple-fall-dessert-apple-galette#comment-172362 Thu, 13 Dec 2018 03:28:07 +0000 https://www.makeandtakes.com/?p=49690#comment-172362

Wow…this looks incredibly delicious!!! My family would love it.

]]>
Comment on Make Paper Leprechaun Ears by Analise Watkins https://www.makeandtakes.com/little-leprechauns#comment-172359 Wed, 12 Dec 2018 22:44:30 +0000 http://www.makeandtakes.com/little-leprechauns#comment-172359 Haha! These are awesome! I used for a Homestuck cosplay!

]]>
Comment on Learning Letters with Pipe Cleaners by Is public school or homeschooling far better for yourself and why? – Autonomous https://www.makeandtakes.com/learning-letters-with-pipe-cleaners#comment-172296 Tue, 11 Dec 2018 09:41:16 +0000 http://www.makeandtakes.com/?p=14746#comment-172296 […] 18 pupils receive a 10,000. Suffer with issues since they will have touse ASA Citation fashion when Learning Letters with Pipe Cleaners | Make and Takes composing their […]

]]>
Comment on Kids in the Kitchen: Slow Cooker Lentil Sloppy Joes by Shalyn https://www.makeandtakes.com/kids-kitchen-slow-cooker-lentil-sloppy-joes#comment-172276 Tue, 11 Dec 2018 02:18:46 +0000 http://www.makeandtakes.com/?p=30015#comment-172276 These are SO good! My boys love these. I have a question though. The first time I used dried lentils, the beans were still hard and not fully cooked even after 8 hours of cooking. I even cooked them the next day too. The second time I made them, I used cooked/canned lentils and just used 3/4 cup of veggie broth. Do you soak them or something?

]]>
Comment on Sew Up an Easy Hooded Bath Towel by Vera https://www.makeandtakes.com/easy-hooded-bath-towel#comment-172272 Mon, 10 Dec 2018 19:23:06 +0000 http://www.makeandtakes.com/?p=3133#comment-172272 Will this size work for a 10 year old?

]]>
Comment on Christmas Lollipops by Alexis https://www.makeandtakes.com/christmas-lollipops#comment-172271 Mon, 10 Dec 2018 18:15:27 +0000 http://www.makeandtakes.com/christmas-lollipops#comment-172271 Where do you get the elastics for your mold?

]]>
Comment on Make-Ahead Chicken Enchiladas by Kayla Sudduth https://www.makeandtakes.com/easy-chicken-enchiladas#comment-172052 Wed, 05 Dec 2018 23:10:36 +0000 http://www.makeandtakes.com/easy-chicken-enchiladas#comment-172052 How did you shred the chicken? Do you boil it first or how?

]]>